ARK - Connecting Cryptocurrencies With Each Other

in #arkecosystem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ARK - Connecting Cryptocurrencies With Each Other


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I agree that ARK has a lot of promise especially in the longer term which is why it got invested in the project very early on, in fact it was the first alt coin I added to my portfolio.

Really? Nice call. Not so easy to find a good project early on.

Really? Nice call. Not
So easy to find a good
Project early on.

                 - flauwy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good article

interesting project ark is turning out to be very strong on many fronts

Thank you for the interesting view of a newcomer to the community.

It looks like it is still pretty hard to get good first information about the Ark Ecosystem when getting interested in it.

I will support #arkecosystem with my SP to create some better coverage.

If some other steemians want to help write articles about Ark I might sponsor some while the community is still young. Get in contact with me and we can discuss.

Hey @jarunik i think @initforthemoney is your boy on this one, early call from him was success I think he labeled your project a “dark horse” basically if successful has incredible room for gains at the financial end and also revolutionary tech to create a package deal waiting to come to light 💪

I’m always looking for sponsorship, what’s your terms 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the hint. You can reach me as jarunik on https://discord.ark.io to discuss options.

Will do, on my list for tomorrow whilst I have a fresh mind

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder what are the benefits for merchant adoption with this capacity over what is currently available? How would this influence the ability for merchants to accept and liquify cryptocurrencies, or does that even apply here?

I guess the idea is to make it easy for everyone by just using the Ark ecosystem to a degree. It does not help to liquify the funds thogh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82