Trying to draw santa with the Ark and Esteem logos

Good afternoon all

It didn't feel like coming into December, a month full of happiness for all Christians as well as me

This afternoon I tried drawing Santa and a Christmas tree bearing the logo of Ark, my drawing presentation for Ark and esteem lovers because I also celebrated Christmas so I was very happy to see santa and christmas trees bathed in red and green

This image is also aimed at @jarunik because I tried to decorate the Christmas tree with the ark logo and to esteem myself I tried giving green and red colors to the logo to decorate Christmas in steemit image

And this is the sketch. I made it using the video maker that I uploaded to YouTube, to reduce boredom to be fun

Welcome to Christmas and New Year, hopefully what we hope for next year can be achieved Amin😊

Good afternoon, happy activities

Regards
By @anitacarolina
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

i almost forgot christmas is near. let's hope good things happen by the end of this year 😁

yeah..natal soon ... I always hope good things will happen😊, may I know if you celebrate Christmas too ??

Kreatif & pinter bgt sih @anitacarolina

Ada bae ide nya...😁😁😂

😂😂ada atuh..

Posted using Partiko Android

Mantap,,,,😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good drawing for christmas.
AAI_Miles_Edgeworth_Confident_2 (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01