You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potret Proses perapihan dinding untuk sarana pembelajaran crypto Ark

in #arkindonesia5 years ago (edited)

@amuchtar I bet that metal roof sounds amazing when it rains. Cool to see you doing stucco work. Usually I see you doing electrical work.

Sort:  

Thank you, for visiting my post @solominer, yes here I built this room, for learning facilities for steemit and Ark Ecosystem.
For electricity, I waited, because there was no project back

@amuchtar ah glad, thanks for helping people learn about cryptocurrency. I heard Thailand recently has been catching on about crypto.. seems they say what was happening in Indonesia and wanted some.. hah

Posted using Partiko Android

I think not only in Thailand, but several countries, Indonesia's neighbors are also busy talking about cryptocurrency. Which is now increasingly viral 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77