Concurso Armonía | Semana 2 - Regresa a mí - Il' Divo (Cover)

in #armonia6 years ago

Español

¡Saludos y bendiciones a todos los que me leen y me escucharán! Estoy muy feliz de volver a hacer música, esta vez para un concurso que nació de una de las comunidades a las que más aprecio en esta plataforma como lo es la Comunidad "El Arca". Este concurso nació reciéntemente pues apenas lleva 2 semanas de vigencia pero ha captado muy buenos talentos vocales de la comunidad hispana.

Definitivamente me hace muy feliz saber que tengo un concurso en el que si puedo participar porque como sabrán yo llevo junto con @betamusic un concurso para cantantes llamado SING IT, y al ser jurado por supuesto no estaría bien participar para optar por la premiación, entonces, buscando por la plataforma me topé con esto:

English

Greetings and blessings to all who read me and will listen to me! I'm very happy to make music again, this time for a contest that was born in one of the communities that I value most in this platform, such as the "The Ark" Community. This contest was born recently because it has only been 2 weeks of validity but it has captured very good vocal talents within the Hispanic community.

Definitely it makes me very happy to know that there's a contest where I can participate because as you know I have a contest for singers with @betamusic called SING IT, and being a judge of course it wouldn't be good to participate and opt for the prizes, so, looking for the platform I found this:

Para más información sobre el concurso dale click acá ---> Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 2

Este es un concurso para todo tipo de talentos a nivel vocal, tiene tres premiaciones diferentes, que van por categorías, desde la categoría Experto para cantantes con muchísimas calidad vocal, pasando por la categoría Destacado y culminando en la categoría Amateur, esto para poder premiar más personas y hacer la competencia un poco más justa.

La canción

Para esta participación decidí cantar un cover de un tema llamado Regresa a mí del grupo de canto lírico llamado il Divo (Ildivo, Ilazra, ingenioso ¿verdad?), ya que este es un tema que estoy practicando en mis clases de canto, las cuales veo en una escuela llamada Yamaha Audioline, por acá les dejo el vídeo de Youtube de la canción:

This is a contest for all kinds of talent at the vocal level, it has three different awards, ranging from the Expert category to singers with a lot of vocal quality, including the Pro category and culminating in the category Amateur, this to reward more people and make the competition a little more fair.

The song

For this participation I decided to sing a cover of a song called Regresa a mí (Go back to me) from the lyrical singing group called il Divo (Ildivo, Ilazra, ingenious, right?) because this It's a song that I'm practicing in my singing classes, which I see in a school called Yamaha Audioline, here I leave the Youtube video of the song:



Y por acá les dejo la letra:

Regresa a mí

I

No me abandones así, hablando sólo de ti
Ven y devuélveme al fin, la sonrisa que se fue
Una vez más tocar tu piel, el hondo suspirar
Recuperemos lo que se ha perdido

Coro

Regresa a mí, quiéreme otra vez
Borra el dolor, que al irte me dio
Cuando te separaste de mí
Dime que sí, yo no quiero llorar
Regresa a mí

II

Extraño el amor que se fue, extraño la dicha también
Quiero que vengas a mí, y me vuelvas a querer
No puedo más si tú no estás, tienes que llegar
Mi vida se apaga sin ti a mi lado

Repetir Coro 2 veces

And here I leave the lyrics:

Come back to me

(Translated from spanish to get in context)

I

Do not abandon me like that, talking only about you
Come and give me back at last, the smile that went away
Once again I touch your skin, the deep sigh
Let's recover what has been lost

Chorus

Come back to me, love me again
Erase all the pain, that your leaving gave me
When you separated from me
Tell me yes, I don'twant to cry
Come back to me

II

I miss the love that went away, I miss the happiness too
I want you to come to me, and to love me again
I can't anymore if you're not here, you have to get there
My life goes out without you by my side

Repeat Chorus 2 times


¡Muchísimas gracias al equipo de jurados de esta semana como lo son @zaxan, @aidarojaswriter, @exzorltg y el invitado especial, el querido @miguelvargas!

¿Quieres unirte a la comunidad? ¡DALE CLICK AL BANNER!

Do you want to join the community? JUST CLICK THE BANNER!

¡Sigamos haciendo que la rueda gire!

Sort:  

Hi, @ilazramusic!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Amando cada día más tu trabajo y tú esmero para cada uno de tus post.

Me encanta ♥

Acabo de notar que flipé la primera vez que lo ví pero no te dejé un comment, que descarada.

Pero, como habrás notado quise flipar una segunda vez, y una tercera... y sí, una cuarta. Tu talento es increíble, inmarcesible, inefable. Me ha encantado tu participación al igual que cada una de tus canciones, tienes una voz meliflua y etérea, irrepetible.

Recuerda, Las estrellas nos guiarán a casa.

Congratulations @ilazramusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @ilazramusic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.341 which ranks you at #7315 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 41 places in the last three days (old rank 7274).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Brutal tu cover felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71