Ma Flooof

in #armpit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! So after filming the fifth take of a video I was planning on sharing with you, I ended up being too shy to post it. Instead, I'm sharing my armpits with you. I've been embracing my hairy pits for around a year now and I personally love them and I feel like they've very much become part of my femininity. Pressure shouldn't be put on women to shave or not to shave and how they wish to express their femininity (if they wish to express it) is entirely up to each individual. Growing up in western culture, which very much epitomises hairless women, had always made me feel as though I didn't have the option not to shave if I wanted to be or feel 'sexual' or 'feminine'. Not shaving was arguably a minor change, however, acting upon my own sense of choice felt actually very empowering for me and therefore (at least in my own eyes) more sexy. Whatever gender you are, you dictate what you wish to do with your body and fur and, most importantly, how you feel beautiful.

Peace x

20171011_003539-1.jpg

Sort:  

There's something ferociously attractive about this photo. I hope you don't mind my sayin'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68