Life Of An Soldier! (Part I)

in #army6 years ago

The soldier above all others prays for peace, for it is the soldier who must suffer and bear the deepest wounds and scars of war. Our FLAGS does not fly because the wind moves it, It flies till the last breath of each soldier who died protecting it.

58762-lqfzscmfto-1498098656.JPG

People sleep peaceably in their beds at night only because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf.

The true soldiers fights not because he hates what is going in front of him, but because He loves what is behind him.

651412-indian-army-pti.jpg

I do not know your name, Nor for which battle you died.
I do not know your home, Nor the tears that were cried.
I do not know where you rest, Nor the promises broken.
I do not know your uniform, And your fears kay unspoken.
But, I know your spirit exists, That your courage is admired.
And your sacrifice is honored, By each soul that's inspired.

And I offer you from my heart,

indian-flag-2644512_1280.jpg

PROUD OF YOU INDIAN ARMY!
YOU ARE HERE SO WE ARE LIVING LIFE HAPPILY LOVE YOU ALL.

I'M REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU ALL THE BRAVE HEART PERSONS THEIR FIGHTING FOR OUR COUNTRY.

WE LOVE YOU, WE ARE REALLY FORTUNATE TO HAVE YOU.

Sort:  

a soldier willing to sacrifice himself for his beloved country
I follow you and Please you follback my steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11