Sleeping in the best library in the world

in #aromatherapy6 years ago

20180214_074406.jpg

20180214_072058.jpg

I woke up early after a good sleep - i guess sleeping among the books i love so well does me good!

I have quite a few books on aromatherapy myself but it doesn't even come close to this library!

Looking forward to a day studying so i can go home tomorrow with lots of new connections between te oils and new insights, and write, write, write....

20180214_084144.jpg

20180214_082822.jpg

20180214_082302.jpg

20180214_082307.jpg

20180214_082329.jpg

20180214_082808.jpg

Let's steem some more #scent

Have a good day!

Sort:  

I know that you are in your element with all the right things. Atmosphere, aromatherapy and a library full of wonderfulness.

Look at all those books! How awesome! Having a wonderful time? Tip!

Hi sweetie thank you!!! ❤❤❤
Yes! I am having a good time. Lots and lots of notes will come home with me to get rewrited. Its a ling term investment but i feel allready so much inspiration! Let 2018 have me! I am getting ready for it.
BTW: i took your gorgeous roses to my wall 🌹🌹🌹🌹

You are so sweet! I do not like this site because until you read your Steemworld or the like, you have no idea how nice people are being! Thank you !! ❤️

Oh, I have almost the same library table with I bought in Tongren, in Belgium. I will take picture of it. Mine is sort of seen a better life, but, is well loved. :)

Happy Valentines Day again!!! Mwah! ❤️

Happy Valentine sweetie ❤

Hi @dutchess! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

:-o wow dat is een schat aan boeken! zalig zeg daar ben je snel een dag in kwijt.

Twee! En dan met stapels aantekeningen huiswaarts

en thuis komen en nog niet alles hebben. :-)

Volgendemaand weer zurück😉

I love libraries, book stores, books and all that comes with it. I have tones of old books, so ... believe me, I know what you're talking about. :)
Nice find my dear friend! :)

And the smell of those books .....♡

Ooooh! I bet you will make amazing new aromas with all that new knowledge!

Your day is fun too

Good afternoon, Judith! oh how many books !!!!

Hi sweetie - i am indulging myself ♡

That is exciting! Great book collection!

Marvellous isnt it!? 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69