Arrogance Is A Great Destroyer Says Grandpa [Episode 20]

in #arrogance6 years ago

I won't be surprised if Ada's father does what his elder brother, Maxi Okonkwo did with his own daughter, Chidi said.
What did he do? Obi said.

He told all the young men who wanted to marry his daughter to come for the marriage ceremony as the groom and whomever his daughter chose to give the palm wine will be her husband, Chidi said.


Link
Obi laughed . If it happens, it will obviously be me but I don't think that will happen because Ada and her father obviously already have a choice in me, Obi boasted.

The following day, when obi got to Nazi Okafor's house, he was surprised to find many young men there. The men were all there to seek for Ada's hand in marriage. Maxi Okafor was confused.

Sort:  

Great post , I enjoyed .. :)

do not forget follow @ziapase, upvote & comment to post ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75