Eye-candy for Steemians

in #art-trail7 years ago (edited)

Amazed by this artwork. Rare yet creative and unique. A must see! The illustration was made by a Dutchman. 

What strikes me fancy is  when it comes to dutch artwork , I remember  Vincent Van Gogh, surprises me now that I am in the Netherlands which gives me  more chances to explore the beauty of this country. 

imagesource 


There is a story behind every kinds of art.  It creates magic, appreciate it! ^_^


Thank you for looking Steemians, choose to be happy. Always spread love and kindness anywhere you go. <3

 

Sort:  

This is beautiful! :-) Thanks for sharing!

Proud of the Dutch artist ;-)

thanks a bunch for dropping by @cyrptotem ;))

Holy cow....Thank you for sharing this artwork is so cool. I kept thinking wow this is cool and it kept going. I half expected the picture to go on forever :) the colors used in this are unreal!

indeed surprising this artwork, I am impressed how it keeps on going and yes seems that you could watch it forever. ^_^ thank you for dropping by @rootsoflife. :)

so fantastic - a great and wonderful Artwork :-)
upvoted ... and resteemed

superb! thanks a bunch for the UV and RS @yoogyart! ;-)) Full steem ahead ^_^

Amazing art! <3
Thanks for sharing! ^^

Beautiful and have deep meaning. Nice ! :)

i can watch it forever haha thank you hanto :)

So beautiful. Thankyou for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67