You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.40

in #art-venture5 years ago

I wanted to express my sincere appreciation for your kindness to @lvj. Thank you for helping Juancito (Little John) to gather followers, voters, and hopefully a home.

Sort:  

You are welcome @done and this is really something that in my opinion people in a community should do, to support the ones who are in need. I am really excited about the Happy end for Little John, then he could make an Interview in newspaper or TV or any other media, where he would say how Steem changed my life. My hubby @myskye says that I am too enthusiastic but if we stop believe in better we will reach what we want to.

From our side, we are grateful for your support too @done and it is a pleasure to meet you in this huge ocean of Steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80