Let's make an OC

in #art4 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends !

I found this art challenge on several social media platforms.
Let us try it here. Just comment here. i'll post the results here within this week.

Ready ? LET'S GO

oc.jpg

Photo not mine

Sort:  

You need to come to Hive :-) How are you? I hope you're keeping safe and healthy there.

Hello @nathen007 I just found out the hive tonight ahaha. I'm gonna explore it now

aalagenesis, you've just received an upvote of 76% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87