Work in Progress Part 1: Depersonalization, Artwork for Mental Health Awareness

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I started on my new piece for Salamism, an event by Sining Collective for Mental Health Awareness. I really long to make a new meaningful piece and now I got the opportunity to express it again and show to the people what's my stand for that issue and awareness.

Stay tuned for more updates and art photos:)

IMG_20190605_191132_483.jpg


This image is my draft for this piece

Sining Collective presents SALAMISM
Art • Music • Spoken Word • Talk about Mental Health
The World's End - A Pub

June 15,2019
Event starts at 4pm
Pay What you Can

#SiningCollective
#SiningSalamisim

I hope you all like it ! Thank you for dropping by. Have a nice day everyone.


Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much

Looks like the hand is screaming for help. Gives me goosebumbs. Thank you for sharing.

You got the feelings right :)

Hello..ang ganda nung mga abstract mo. Acrylic ba ginamit mu dun?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thank you po. Yes acrylic paint gamit ko po

Finallowpo kita s instagram..expressionism tawag s style ng art mo nu?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01