Dear bachelorette.

in #art6 years ago

I don't know where to start. But I want to tell you that a person who wants to be my life partner has arrived.
He wants to walk my path by taking my hand and never let go of it again.
And that's what I'm looking for, that's why I'm saying goodbye to you today, I don't need you anymore.
Maybe in the future we'll see my beloved bachelorhood again.

But today I want to live, to enjoy, to laugh, to cry, with someone who loves me, who values me and I finally found him.

I thank you for those beautiful moments that we lived together will never be forgotten.
You were there despite many setbacks of many sufferings
You were always here when I needed you the most.
But it's time to split my beloved bachelorhood.

Together with you I learned that not everyone knows how to love and that we must learn from our mistakes and that it has good and bad experiences and life puts us to the test, to know if we are capable of overcoming them or not.

My beloved bachelorhood do not get sad this is not a goodbye but a see you soon
I know you'll be happy because I will be, and if not, I know you'll come back for me and we'll still be happy alone.
Your memory will always be in my mind.

My beloved bachelorhood and my confidant!!


Image source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aballarde53 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Me ha encantado tu post. Hay que saber convivir lo suficiente con la soledad hasta darnos cuenta que podemos y estamos preparados para estar con alguien mas pero sin olvidarnos de ella, porque tarde o temprano siempre vuelve a estar con nosotros como si fuera una ex que no se da por vencido.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @aballarde53. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25