Pencil Sketch,

in #art6 years ago

IMG_7014.JPGdear to steemians..
Hai guys, this time I will give you a little knowledge about the art of drawing or painting that I make. drawing is one of the hobbies that I enjoy, because drawing can make my soul more calm and focused, drawing can also train our emotions, because drawing is a job that requires patience and thoroughness.
This is the result of my work, I am so amazed with Korean people, so I describe one of the actors as well as Korean singers, why should he because I really like the character and his role in the movies and songs. and he's usually called DO, I'm proud of him.IMG_7018.JPG

material :

  1. Pencil 8b, 7b, 6b, 2b, Hb, h, F,
  2. Sketch Book
  3. Pencil remover
  4. tissues
    and now I will show you process the pencil sketching
    IMG_7003.JPG
    and then
    IMG_7007.JPG
    ![IMG_7016.JPG()
    Thank you.

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71