beautiful floral artwork through PicsArt app

in #art6 years ago
Hi all steemian friends ... !!
How are you today..?
Hope you are healthy in carrying out all activities.
Today I will showcase some of the artwork I polish through the PicsArt app I have created for me to publish to art lovers.
In this artwork I will make in such a way these flowers to look attractive and beautiful that can attract the attention of the art lovers of the world.
The gallery I want to show is the shape of the flower I've painted with the sophisticated apps I took from my personal smartphone.
Hopefully the artwork I made is favored by all steemians, Although it looks not so perfect but I keep trying to show pictures of these flowers can look beautiful and I will continue to learn through the works of art lovers of the world such as @art, @artzone, @artzonolino and some other art lovers.
Here is a collection of flowers that I show with PicsArt application polish from original photos to photo editing ...

Hopefully the artwork I have drawn the attention of all steemians, Thanks for providing support for this ...
Regards @abdifitri
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abdifitri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Jenis karya seni ini sangat menarik. Cukup indah baik foto asli maupun karya seni Anda.

This type of art work is fascinating. Quite beautiful both original photograph and your art work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98