Sort:  

Congratulations @abdullar, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 34 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1311.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

This is classy work..
i am going to follow you to see some more artwork like this one

I love artwork, and do painting (watercolor) myself. This is a lovely sketch! Did you make it yourself?

very good
perfect painting
thanks for sharing

Beautiful skill~
You should be proud of your daughter, Yejin :)

This is a great art, I must admit that I like much more the women's ties with ties, they make them look very sexy.
thank you very much for this great job dear friend @abdullar

It reminds me of my mother and father
as she loves polka dots
and flower prints
is something she would
dress us all in
including my father*

It looks really pretty and amazing.

Some beautiful watercolor study/drawing, @abdullar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88