You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #295 'Blue Pathways'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, paths of the thought are not clear at all.

That's exactly what I was going to write about this image.
I saw it many times to understand what exactly it is.
At a first look, it seems to me a handle of the cup that is reflecting lights from three different paths with three different color combinations.
but when I look it again, it seems to be a door that is coated with this dark blue color and yes same lightening effect as the cup.

I was reading your article and got to read this beautiful ending lines.

A true light of wisdom is achieved when a thinker finds a path uniting all the other ones.

Indeed!
sometimes we know that there is more than one way to reach our destination. but It is necessary for us to combine these paths to make a way to read our destination :)

Very true my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81