You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #318 'Geometrical Tyre'

in #art6 years ago

awww! wonderful photograph of the Geometrical tire, you know I'm 26 now and it reminds me of my childhood when we use to play with the geometry box, Geometry included D, compass etc, hahaha These were the best day, and you know Every week My habit was to buy a new geometry box, haha, expenses expenses expense :p well about the tires, we use to play with tires too, let me explain here, we use to live in a village, and you know in villages there are wide place, so There was a group of my friend, and we all had a tire and we use to organize a race, who ever wins will win the reward or money something, i don't remember it will, The game was to kick the tire with hands or with legs, who ever takes that tire to the finshing line will be the winner :p looks interesting ? hahaha yes, it was interesting and enjoying too, now we live in a city and all these happiness are gone :( I can't forget that time :( I do remember we had the bike that was old, most probably it was 80's, I learn to drive on that bike :p Thank you for taking me back to the memories :)
God bless you @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87