You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generically creative

in #art5 years ago

Is it me or did the image quality get worse in recent times?

'It worked for them and so it will work for me', is less true these days I think. Curie would be all over a certain type of post in the past, but i think the curation guilds are more open to the original and non-generic now.

I do like to find an image that suits, but have no issue working with my own phone's content either - at least you know that then you are providing something unique, even if it is not perfect.

This post is all over the shop, i'm not replying to the other 97 points of interest :P

Sort:  

Is it me or did the image quality get worse in recent times?

It was a cost saving measure and bumped them down to 480p or something :D

This post is all over the shop, i'm not replying to the other 97 points of interest :P

Lol, yeah.. it got a little wild up in here ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90