My art #2

in #art6 years ago

Guys I hope you know that I am a fan of art,

In this post is will be showing you my latest art work.
Well I am not a professional artist but I do make good drawings. I like art and music. Since childhood I have been doing art works and I have taken part in many competitions also.

My latest piece of work

image

These are two of my favorite characters from anime.
Toukakirishima and Haisesasaki

I love Anime a lot, I have seen few and others are on my list
Being a student it is difficult to watch Anime in a stretch due to daily work.
Well this was my art for all of you.

I hope you liked it.

Do comment and follow

Sort:  

Congratulations @abhishekjanu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abhishekjanu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61