An experiment from yesterday's drinking and drawing thing~

in #art6 years ago

Above you can see the my highly intoxicated attempt at reproducing the image you see below.

If you've been following me the other day I went on quite the bender. It was was fun though I'm still recovering from it now even as I write this...It was actually pretty crazy...anyway at some point during the night I decided to perform a bit of an experiment. I wanted to see how well I could reproduce an image I'd already drawn given the circumstance of the situation. I thought it'd be interesting to share with y'all...so here I am doing that...enjoy :P

...don't drink and draw...maybe I'll do it again...but not today :P

<<< previous |

Sort:  

I like this. And thank you for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63