Gettin' good; practicing my curves~

in #art6 years ago



<<< previous |

Above you can see the product of my practicing today.

Draw, edit, draw some more, edit some more...on the quest for the perfect curve here...look these curves look like a lady! What adventure!

Enjoy or don't. It's truly up to you.

I enjoyed drawing it and editing it.

With that I will cease cluttering up my post with these words;

Thank you for your time.

AB

Sort:  

i wish i can draw like that x

I think it's possible. I try to keep things pretty minimal and simple most of the time. If you look at my previous post I show the basics of what I did with these doodles here. Then it's just repetition, flow, and imagination...hopefully that helps.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66