Waiting for spring🌱

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Nothing here looks that spring comes, but this doesn't stop me to think about her transparency and beauty.

FB_IMG_1494256632840.jpg

Sort:  

this is my favourite flower!!!!!Since I was a child! Beautiful illustration!

can keep staring at it... beautiful...

I wish spring will come soon too. But until then i can enjoy beautiful images of it :)

Great choice of color.. The tones brought out the transparency defined on the real flower.

Thank you for appreciation!

wow nice art...i like this post ..

Thank you!

What juicy and rich violet-blue @aci7. Looks like we are all here at similar mood this days :) Waiting for sun to come out ...

Thank you @jungwatercolor! I love all seasons but to much winter this time! :)

Same here :) Still snowing @aci7 :(

Lovely veining in the petals and such a joyful colour during our Winter doldrums. I just planted two pots of iris bulbs yesterday. I decided to not wait and plant my bulbs in the ground and thought I need Spring now inside!

With all the winter, plants are struggling to grow. That's a very good example of determination! :)

so lovely work Monica , it's my favorite flower also :) <3

Thank you dear Adele! :)

You captures the delicate petals of this flower wonderfully. Beautiful ! What are the dimensions of this piece?

Thank you! It's an A4. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68