While commenting on @rok-sivante I found some amazing Pixel Art Animations by Paul Robertson. I want to commission Steem Pixel Art like this! (SEIZURE WARNING 4 epliptics)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

[seizure warning, flashing] So While leaving a comment for @rok-sivante I found some INCREDIBLE artwork by Paul Robertson! I remember that @jonny-clearwater has always made Pixel Art competitions and posts and @fyrstikken always expresses the wish to both create new Rick and Morty (Like Bushworld Adventures Fan Art Style) and to Sponsor new great content. Even the late great @adept had setup @steempixels for our pixel entertainment, similar to pixelcanvas.io where you can make massive pixel art collaborative art. So I believe PIXEL ART like THIS is a GREAT choice for Steem, we can hire artists to create animated Pixel art LIKE this artwork by Paul Robertson and we can make it STEEM related and the artwork will be shared wide and far, and jkust like Paul Robertson made a lot of this artwork to promote Adult Swim, we can use it to promote Steem!

So this is what triggered all of this, I had a memory of this Pixel Art Adult Swim Bumper Advertisement for Rick and Morty and here it is in Video format

and here it is in Animated GIF form

And is more of Paul Robertson's Fantastic colorful psychedelic pixel artwork that I WISH we could have as Steemit Exclusive content! Imagine if this guy came to STEM and made a few STEEM Pixel Animations, he would get thousands of dollars per post!

and I was looking for the image of Beth as a goddess in Pixel art but I found THIS by the same artists and that is what set this journey in motion.

DUDE this is ALL by accident I found ALL of these by accident

I had a CREATIVE brteakthrough for leaving my COMFORT ZONE just like @rok-sivante expressed in his recent post
https://steemit.com/life/@rok-sivante/the-power-of-a-few-words-and-stepping-out-of-the-comfort-zone-to-serve

And it is in this post that I started sharing this great Animated Pixel artwork of Paul Robertson:

So it is obvious that Paul Robertson is an AMAZING Pixel Artist, I wonder if we can PAY him to make us custom STEM pixel animation art , or maybe pay someone like him to do what hes doing? MUST be an option! Here is what Google says about him:

Here is his Tumblr account page which I believe he uses as one of his main sites

http://probertson.tumblr.com/

And here is his wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_Robertson_(animator)

And here is something important to reach him with, his PATREON and imagine when we make our OWN patreon for STEEM! In the meantime we can get him on steem creating his art for STEEMPOWER
https://www.patreon.com/probertson

I will personally help pay to commission him to create STEEM and EOS Graphene promotional art, AND I will pay him to TEACH artists to do this sort of work, here on @surfyogi 's @artzone like @artzanolino who could be trained or @web-gnar as well, they could be trained in this pixel art work and get paid VERY well!

I just commented oin his latest post with my email for him to respond to, telling him I have PAID jobs for him, similar to the Adult Swim gig he got, I would personally pay him good money to make something for STEEM!
https://twitter.com/synergysponsor/status/985691215193501696

I want THIS following animation pixel art but I want it relabeled "Steem witness" and "steempower" and I want another factory looking machine labeled "Internal Market" and I want basically a big animated pixel art Factory but with all the parts labeled as if it was the steem blockchain!

Imagine this could be a steem witness node visualized

and the Upvotes could be coming out of it lolol

Holy shitim addicted to these things now and they look SO COOl on steem

I KINOW these are EXPENSOIVE and TIME consuming tedious work, but I wish we could raise money to pay someone in upvotes to make a Steem related pixel art animation like this! :D like @web-gnar may be able to help me work on something like this but I KNOW this is tedious expensive work :D we need to do it for fun but also for AMAZING memetic payout! The meme is SO STRONG here!

We NEED to show Artists that STEEM is a place where they can Earn Money for their art AFTER they show Allegiance to steem in its infantile stages by promoting steem through their artworkl! I tell EVERY artist this, that you can't expect steemians to support your random art no matter how good YOU think it might be, but that you MUST use your artistic talent to make some sort of Steem related PROMOTION from a song about steem to a Hand drawn logo, or just a logo included IN your regular artwork, WHATEVER it is, you just have to include steem in your art somehow in the beginning, and then AS you keep posting and show you support steem WITH your artwork itself, than you can just post whatever non stem related art you make and you're followers will know you have helped steem and will keep upvoting you! Just make sure that if you do this strategy you keep up a steem related piece of artwork at LEAST once a month and is that too much to ask?


( Deviant Art page of Paul Robertson https://probertson.deviantart.com/ )

Too many artists are full of themselves are are "Above" promoting a company even if it is a decentralized blockchain that helps all of humanity, they think they are too good for that and demand they get paid BEFORE the artwork is finished, like spoiled brats :D NO you get paid AFTER you deliver the work just like in the REAL WORLD! And if you THEN prove your talent in the creation of STEEM related art, THEN you can MAYBE get a commission to do MORE steem related art but Who would just trust a random artist with money without seeing anything delivered yet? @We MUST teach stuck up artists to come down toi Earth and SHARE THEIR FREE talent with us so THEY can actually start MAKING some money! And if they don't they can move on and realize they MAY not be a good artist :D but there is a way for ANYONE to find an artform they can be Ok at :D

And WOW thank you to all my LOYAL followers which I found a LIST of on this website https://steem.supply

I just made a post thanking these top followers of mine here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/i-found-a-new-tool-on-steem-supply-website-that-shows-all-my-most-loyal-followers-and-their-voting-weight-on-my-rewards-yensesa

Anyway THANK YOU to the @artzone community and together we can make a NEW pixel art STAR out of our own artists when we get Paul Robertson over here teaching us how to make art like him! And I hope I can raise enough SBD to pay him a NICE initial stake just to come to steem, OR he might just come for the PROMISE of steem once he posts something to promote steem. But I WILL pay him to promote STEEM blockchain in his art style because I KNOW it will pay off in upvotes when I make the post explaining how I am the one who commissioned the amazing Pixel animations we will soon be getting for steem :D

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....


(Artwork by @axios )

Sort:  

I must say, he is one seriously talented artist @ackza. He has a very unique style with it too. And all the right tones for Steemit.

all girls go right to front of the line!

And yeah hes perfect for steem its going to happen, he HAS a patreon and we are MADE of money, literally steem is made of money, its made of blockchain which is money

Truestory!!! 👌😎

wow< thanks for putting all this together

eee1.jpg

looks like it should be animated

@ackza Incredible Eye Candy Art..................

Great but the question now is.. How do we get through to Paul Robertson...
Is there anything we can do?

yes signup on patreon, pay $1 to send him a message also you can email him and you can DM him on twitter do the DM and COMMENt on him on twitter with a nice post about how much you made off his art in steem LOLOL he will pay attention the maybe

It aint your blockchains or your vehicles,

just be that nigga with the bag

wow so animate. such many. very color.

Wow..this is so creative and nice..resteemed @ackza

Great decision of you

art is very nice and very cool friends, success continues

And the "success continues" comments continues lol

I cannot get eyes out of those arts, awesome!

This cool that pos friend very good job greetings success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74