He's a Pirate!

in #art6 years ago
  • Hey guys, I really enjoyed drwaing this character due to the fact that I grew up watching his movies, He is really funny and has one of the best personalities that I've seen in the big screen. Write down a comment if you think there's something i could have done to improve it, I really want to get better at it.

I tried to draw my favorite scene from the first movie, or more like the scene that comes to my mind when I think about Jack Sparrow. (The ending)

  • Hola amigos, A mi me gusto mucho dibujar a este personaje por que creci viendo sus peliculas, es muy gracioso y tiene una de las personalidades que he visto en la pantalla grande. escribeme un comentario si crees que le falta algo que pude haber hecho para que quede mejor, en verdad quiero mejorar en esto.

Trate de dibujar mi escena favorita del aprimera pelicula, o bueno la escena que me viene a la mente cuando pienso en Jack Sparrow. (El final)

132587437_10156487975713384_7002156874262904832_n.jpg
2
3

Sort:  

Congratulations @acm20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75