Sort:  

In fact, I do not have social networks, I only have Facebook, but I do not share my drawings there.

and the second question, my girlfriend introduced me to steem, she is a dancer and uploads videos on steem, she told me how she drew and painted well, that she would upload my drawings here so that everyone could see them to show them to the audience. So here I am.

Cool, I think you would also need a Discord Account to chat with other Steemians that share the same interests. It helps with your growth on the platform for attention. There are a lot of groups on the blockchain dedicated to supporting different people with different interests.

Thank you as you will see I am starting and these tips will help me a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23