Happy D.O Day (Sketch Process)

in #art5 years ago

I've been very busy lately. So many thing I haven't updated - my games, my holiday gifts, my responses to friends on their tags ( but I love you guys) and uploading in this platform.

vxumyz8p6k.jpg

Today, I just made a very quick sketch for my dearest Do Kyung soo <3 It's his day today!!!!! Happy Birthdaaaaay <3

Also, I don't know why dtube isn't allowing me to upload, well anyway here's the video process :)

Sort:  

EXO's D.O !!! Happy birthday !!! A very nice birthday portrait sketch :D

Thaaaanks very spider <3 I hope he is enjoying his day!! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice portrait!!!
Congratulations and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @moncia90 :)
Steem on!

Nice sketch adelair... he is handsome :).

Thaaaaanks scrawly <3 he is, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97