Drawing Itachi Characters - Sasuke's brother from the Uchiha Clan

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians In The World

To night, I feel a bit bored to get out of the house. Like there is a thing that annoys me. Thought for a moment. It turned out that tonight I forgot to post steemit.

Then I took a pen and a piece of paper to draw something as usual, looking for ideas what I will draw for tonight ?.

For tonight I will draw a character that is in the Naruto anime, namely: Itachi. Itachi is Sasuke's brother from the Uchiha clan.

Drawing Process











Drawing Results


Well, That's the picture I can draw on tonight, hopefully my picture makes you happy. Thank you for your visit to my blog and reading my post.

Upvote ~ Resteem ~ Follow

Sort:  

This is itachi
My favorite anime

Yes ... I also really like that character!

handsome yes
smart yes
i really like this anime
but unfortunately is up
now i watch anime successor that is boruto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63