Beautiful Reflection of Flower

in #art5 years ago (edited)

The Beauty of Flower 🌸 inside a drop


Having no DSLR 📸 camera doesnt make me worry or feeling sad. I wish to have a good camera someday when I have enough money. But, as an amateur photographer, I always try some trials using my smartphone 📱 camera taking some nice shots of macro insect, raindrop, dew drops and etc. Today I wanna show you my little work capturing a drop 💧 with a reflection of flower 🌸 inside using a simple tools.

Well, let me show you all the tool I used to make this beautiful drop.

image
Tools
1.a straw 🥤

  1. A flower 🌸
  2. Water 💦
  3. Smartphone 📱
  4. Macro lens

I did a simple trick by taking some drops 💦 holding on the straw and then find a flower 🌸 in my little garden. I did some clicks using my smartphone📱 camera and macro lens. Hold the drop closer to the the flower and take some shots. Very easy...

Take a look at my shots I did today..

image


image


image


All pictures were recorded by using my smartphone Huawei Nova2i at my little garden in Lhokseumawe-Aceh.

I tried to make some editing of the pictures to make a little different with the original pictures...

image


image


image

Hopefully it will be useful tips for an amateur photographer. Thanks for dropping by...

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99