Day 172# 🖌 Original Abstract Art by @adrianv 🎨 Foamy waves

in #art6 years ago (edited)

web.jpg

tempera on paper


I love the sounds and the power of pounding water, whether it is the waves or a waterfall.
Mike May

Hello, steemians!

Today I'm sharing with you an abstract painting made using tempera on paper with, as usual, a lot of details.

Enjoy!



Layer 1.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 2.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 3.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 4.jpg

close-up from original

Layer 5.jpg

close-up from original

1.jpg

close-up from original

2.jpg

close-up from original

3.jpg

close-up from original

4.jpg

close-up from original

5.jpg

close-up from original

AV240117025cBc1web.jpg


1547.jpg


...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

You know what @adrianv I think you just more than excellent, I love every bit of this painting..

You are good keep it up.

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great painting!!

you really master of abstract work!
you should see my abstract work. I wonder if you have advice and suggestions :)

You're too kind @artizm thank you for that!
I'll take look right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63