You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch & Scribble #5 - @PrincessMewMew - The Muse above all Mews!

in #art6 years ago

You are truly something else @nicknightshade, steemit is really bringing out the best in you. Welldone! Looking forward to seeing another talent of yours.

Are you on discord? Please send me the link if you are

Sort:  

Hey @Aduragbemi!

What group are you apart of on discord? I know we have met before but can't recall where? Are you too apart of the art community here on Steemit?

We met on my blog, i posted a poetry "voice in the dark" and you really made my day by encouraging me. Actually, i have been to your blog a couple of times and saw your music jams. I love it!

I am on many discord channel but not sure if art is one of them, but i am an artist aside me being a poet and a writer. I would love it if you can direct to a art discord channel. Thanks

Hey @aduragbemi! thats amazing thank you for your words of support man! Yea hoping to bring more of those jams to you guys :)

Steem-Art channel/discussion:
https://discord.gg/g8T4ZqU

Get involoved, meet, greet, chat and grow your online friendships!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64