공작 그림- Peacock Drawing

in #art7 years ago


 참 좋은 당신/ 김용택  


  어느 봄날  

  당신의 사랑으로  

  응달지던 내 뒤란에  

  햇빛이 들이치는 기쁨을 나는 보았습니다  


  어둠 속에서 사랑의 불가로  

  나를 가만히 불러내신 당신은  

  어둠을 건너온 자만이 만들 수 있는  

  밝고 환한 빛으로 내 앞에 서서  

  들꽃처럼 깨끗하게 웃었지요  


 아, 

생각만 해도 

참 

좋은 

당신  



You are so lovely by Kim Yong-taek   


On a spring day 

because of your love I saw the pleasing sight of sunlight shining 

into my shadowy backyard.   


Out of darkness to the fireside of love 

you gently called me, 

and smiled as purely as a wildflower, 

standing in front of me in the bright, shining light 

that only someone who has passed through darkness can make.   


Ah, just to think of you– 

you

are

so

lovely.  





 나는 그것을 좋아하면 좋겠! 고맙습니다! - I hope you like it! Thank you! :)


Poem by:  Kim Yong-taek 

Drawing by: @aevin21


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48