#AgmalArt - Draw a building using two missing points.

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian friends wherever you are, happy activity back on this Monday as usual, may be a good week for this week and hopefully we are always given the health to stay able to live as usual and earn a living to support the family and yourself.

On this very sunny day I want to share to all my steemian friends, my work is drawing buildings using two missing points. In my previous post I have also explained how the definition of drawing by using two-point technique is missing.

If you all want to see it, just click on the picture below it will go directly to the post explaining about the perspective of two missing points.
image

Here we go on my project Draw a building using two missing points.

imageFirst of all on this blank paper I make two dots at the end of the paper where later this point I will use as a reference to make it easier for me to make a picture of a building.
imageAfter I made two help points on the empty paper ridge section, here I started to make basic lines and basic sketches for me to easily draw a building with my own improvisation.

imageIn this step I slightly improvise in making a building that looks modern and dynamic.

By making a curve in one building that I will make this, hopefully my results and imagination will be not much different building ..

imageAnd at this step I started adding vertical lines that would make some buildings with some using glass and concrete.

imageHere I add two lines to the center of this building, to make this building a little more beautiful than before, but this is still the initial sketch I'm working on to get a good picture.

imageTo make the picture look more interesting, in this step I make the floor of this building.

imageAnd this is the final step and it can be said that this is the end result of this project, after I gave him a little polish with the shading on a certain part of this building so that makes this building look so majestic and very beautiful and make it a very modern building.

image

Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi

Day12 || Monday, March 12, 2018 At 03:15 pm WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59