#AgmalArt - This Calligraphy make me feel very excited to do this.

in #art6 years ago

Picture calligraphy is a writing art that flourished in the Arabian Peninsula. Calligraphy has always been a beautiful writing art and is always present in every corner of the mosque. In general, calligraphy is an Arabic script written with some strokes with attention to the artistic elements of each writing. The writing has always been an ornamental art that is liked by many people.


That was incredible technique calligraphy art. I really love this one...

I will to try it ...
Here we go guys ... Hope you'll be happy guys ...

imageAnd finally came my curiosity that made me moved to follow him.

Yes, although far from the best good word of all that I still want to try.

I made this paper using a regular pen, and this is an early sketch before I make an additional line to make it into the video.

imageHere is the end result after I give a little polish on the words "PHOTOGRAPHER" so it makes it look good.

Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi


Day02 || Friday, March 02, 2018 At 03:53 pm WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75