ART CONTEST INFO - Just hang on a bit ..

in #art6 years ago

untitled.jpg

Hey guys!

Since some of you guys are asking me about the ART CONTESTS i usually run,
i think it is time to talk about it.
I would like all of you to know that in the summertime i prefer to be outside
and i spend a lot less time front of the computer.
I do miss the contests myself, since i really love looking at all the great drawing
and illustrations you sent me. So i am asking you guys to be a bit patient, because
we will continue with the contests.
I believe the cooler days are more idea for it, so in a couple of more months i think
is the idea for it.
SO HANG ON EVERYBODY !
I will have cool subjects as usual, so it will be exciting and fun !

Till then please enjoy the summer outside !

:-)

thank you for sharing commenting upvoting.jpg

Sort:  

Lady @agneslaczo, I will wait patiently for you. If the summer time is as enchanting as you say it is, so you are totally forgiven for wanting to spend most of your time outdoors.
Post Scriptum: I really love the owl at the end of this post.

It is good that you are thinking of returning with your contests, they are always welcome whether or not you win or not they allow us to show our works, drawings, paintings or any other art that may be of interest to those who make up the community.
thank you always for your good vibes and blessings for you

Disfruta del sol y de los bellos colores del verano, @agneslaczo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73