Beach - My newest painting

in #art5 years ago

boat siraly small size.jpg

Hey guys,

It's me again.
Here is my newest painting for you to check out!
I just finished it not too long ago..
This was painted digitally for a change,
and since my husband likes it, it will be
printed on a canvas, probably in a big size.

Here is an example of printing my artwork on a big canvas :

DSC08638.jpg

Thanks for checking it out and for your support !

:-)

..

Sort:  

Very lovely beach scene, Agnes ! The flying seagull is done so nicely ! I can feel the sea breeze from your painting :)

Congratulations, agneslaczo! It is a beautiful painting. I love it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94