Bus stop - My original painting on rustic wood

in #art5 years ago

buszos.jpg

Hey guys,

I am very busy painting each day... so i am behind
with a few posting here.
But here is one for today.
It was inspired by the place from my childhood.
We have an old tree at the last bus stop, close
to our house. The bus has to go around it to turn
back and had back to the city. The water behind
is just my added imagination. Also, the bus was yellow.
Anyhow, it is still a good memory to me.

Thanks for checking it out and your support !

:-)

Sort:  

really heart tuching pinting good work sister

I feel you on being behing @agneslaczo I'm in the midst of a rehab/building project of bath and such and it's eating up all my painting creating time.

Lovely piece here, well done. I love willow trees.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94