Funny Illustration

in #art6 years ago

fodrasz art agnes laczo rajz mese hair drsser cars funny illustration illusztrator.jpg

ONe of my funny illustration from the past.
Mixed media. From drawing to digital.

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Hermoso tu dibujo. Mi hija estudia arte, le mostraré tus obras.
Saludos.

Love it! you should write stories too, you could make it in drawing form, so readable for the whole world.

Beautiful illustration. Well done. I appreciate. Keep it up.

thank You :-)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

now i do. thank you :-)

I love it! (Looking at your painting always reminds me of how much I have to learn) :)

:-) koszonom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78