New cat on the block

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo macska art cica gyerekszoba otthon rusztikus fa keret.jpg

A few months ago i have found an old rustic frame,
made by my hubby. I decided that one day i will
paint an original art and put it into it.
Months went by, but finally this morning
i made this painting of a cat , so now they are together
created a piece of artwork. :-)

agnes lazo art painting cat funny cute animal cica macska.jpg

I have lots of fun this kitty.

Check out how thick this frame is!
One of my favorite kind of a frame from the past.
DSC05185.jpg

This painting is available in case you would want it !

See you guys later!
I will be posting another new piece tomorrow!
So stay tuned!
:-)

vote.jpg

Sort:  

It is a nice drawing of a cute cat, @agneslaczo ! I like it :) Well done !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16