Put it on your shelf !

in #art6 years ago

fakockak.jpgkockak.jpg

Wooden cubes with my illustrations on it.
I made these a few years ago for home
decoration.

I hope you like them too!

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

They are beautiful, and will make awesome decoration pieces. I love your work!

Very pretty, Agnes!

I love love love your work. Do you think you might do a tutorial some time. I'd love to learn from you.
Technique for applying paint to your illustrative style, and how you build up your work. Even your backgrounds look textured and layered, I would love some insights into how you do it, if it isn't top secret.

I am glad you like it Marg, :-)
The thing is with tutorials, is that i don't have a way to do it.
I don't have an I phone or app to record my process... or i am not
sure how else to do it.
These cubes i actually bought in store, and are not from my hubby's workshop ;-)
The designs are just printed out papers and i glued them on.
Nothing special here dear !
:-)

Little details about process like that are priceless. I would love to learn from you how take a drawing or doodle through to a finished work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19