The island with the lighting tower - My painting

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo mese illusztrator gyerekszoba tenger hajo dekoracio fali disz kepek rajz muvesz grafikus.jpg

One of my favorite illustration painting from a couple of years ago.
It was so much fun to make it, and this piece is also my husband's
favorite. :-) For some reason we just love it.
(mixed media)

What do you think on this painting ?
I would love to know!

:-)

Sort:  

Very sweet! :)

I love seeing your paintings. They are always full of fun and colorful, seems like an image from a children's book. So cute. It gives me much joy. 😊

it look beautiful..... Wow

The painting is cute .you are a good painter.keep it up.

I like this . It is optimistic and colorful. I see a lighthouse that will always show the way home.

It is beautifully designed by artists, but it has been beautiful

Imagination world.... nice art work

Nice one, good painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99