Sort:  

your rant on my post is kind of old, save your insults, first off I buy 90% of the votes, second I have permission from photographers I post on behalf of or images are public domain as in the case of ART Wolfe whos images are paid for by Cannon and Microsoft as a conservation photographer to help people see these kind of images and want to save the planet, so before you rant on someones post and come off like the photo police maybe you should know your facts? Do you know how Steem works?

Lol Anyone with over 50 bucks about to earn money on a post is quit often paying for voting bots lol How do you think this works? WTF

look in my wallet to see that I paid for voting bots for any post in question, that is totally a thing people on Steemit people really do, in other words, so when you see 400 USD it cost me 385 USD lol make 15 bucks? Come on, get over it.

http://steembottracker.com/

The livelihoods of photographers, musicians, artists, filmmakers, content creators being demolished in the digital age by centralised platforms starting with Napster now Instagram, Youtube etc is a universal tragedy - I thought the point of Steemit is to bugger off all of these centralised platforms that funnel wealth up to a handful of people? It might be an old rant but I'll gladly harp on about this and stick up for anyone who I think is getting ripped off. Um yeh anyway I had no idea that you'd paid for bots. There's alot I don't know about Steemit. I presumed other users were upvoting posts they deemed of value like it says on the tin.

Thanks for the offer about helping with a viral post. I don't mind if my posts get no attention. The Tom Cruise morphing into a talking vibrator post was a bit disappointing in its lack of attention to be honest but that's life innit. What percentage of posts go viral without bots? How much time are you spending on Steemit? Are you creating your own work or mostly curating? Did you go on that recent Blockchain cruise with McAfee?

And 'half-baked rewrite etc' was a misguided critique - nothing to do with you personally. Some of your other posts are heartfelt and brillliant.

I love you!

Followed and upvoted ;p

awww thank you! Love you too :)

I can teach you how to make any one of your post viral, want me to help you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62