Photo Memories

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I was finally able to do the photoshoot of my artworks from the the past few years today with the help of a friend today. I tried getting them scanned a few times in some places but it didn't seem to work out. Although I would love to learn the process myself after buying one someday :)

It's impossible to share all of them in a single blog and some of them are just practice papers which are just for my reviewing anyway. So, I compiled the ones from one of my favorite sketchbooks which I bought at the Jaipur Literature Festival a few years ago. These were from the times when I was having a phase of a smooth flow of thoughts accompanied with illustrations. All thanks to my friend, we were able to wrap up the complete shoot in about 2 hours! You can check his page here: https://www.instagram.com/vaibhavgurjar/

DSC_0156.JPG

DSC_0150.JPG

DSC_0152.JPG

DSC_0138.JPG

DSC_0147.JPG

DSC_0160.JPG

DSC_0158.JPG

DSC_0145.JPG

DSC_0153.JPG

DSC_0148.JPG

DSC_0155.JPG

DSC_0143.JPG

DSC_0142.JPG

DSC_0144.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This is lovely :) I've often scribbled out sketches or rip out paper from my sketchbooks. Yours looks like a little diary and doodles made out of heart (if that made sense)

Oh no, I have made such ugly pieces that I needed to bury them deep inside my other books lol :P But it's fun to learn and grow <3

Beautiful :)

Thank you! :)

@aishwarya
I just wanna tell you that I love your posts. You are an amazing artist. I am a new user of steemit from Manali India and started posting Photography and Travel blogs. You can check my blogs https://steemit.com/@parvkhuller

Thank you Parv. Means a lot and thanks for going through them :) Will be checking out your posts soon!

You got a 64.64% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

@aishwarya, There is no doubt that, you have a artful soul. Keep deep diving into your art world and make these kind of deep art pieces. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much :) I see you are an admirer of visual art... do you paint too?

No, my expression is poetry, but yes, in a way i have to paint my thoughts Subconsciously to come up with the poetry which expresses the depth of emotions. Have a blessed time ahead.

Great pictures!!!

Thank you :)

Woah, you're really talented. :)

Aww, that's very kind of you! Thank you for visiting <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94