Through The Black Window

in #art5 years ago

A similar picture to the painting below popped up in front of me and all I could think about was Japan. A friend sent me some gorgeous pictures from his Mt. Fuji trek and I couldn’t help but feel a little jealous lol. There are plenty of places that I want to visit in Japan and fests of which I want to be a part of, like the Cherry Blossom Festival. Or maybe just sit in the parks and enjoy some autumn time amongst those mesmerizing sakura trees.

And staying in the cute zukuri style traditional houses of Japan will be a must for me. I think I have it all planned out lol. It’s also kinda true that I am obsessed with the Japanese culture and natural beauty. Especially since I did a project on Japan’s history a few years ago. Since the past few months I have been seriously considering a short vacation to places which I want to visit most and hope I can make it happen soon :)

529C1DB8-C80E-4787-8B6E-6CC744449119.jpeg

DE4E65A4-2867-43ED-ADD5-207BB38D89FB.jpeg

45D1F65B-59A8-4106-9799-9BD6B5E7E229.jpeg

EE74F395-3767-44AA-A1C3-34064F57A5F1.jpeg

54B4E1B6-23DE-49C8-88BD-3F1B3388DC64.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waow! Didn't know about this connection. In fact, I was wondering about how it all connects to Japan and I actually went and Googled (Ecosia-ed in reality) images for Sakura Trees. How beautiful!

Wish you your holidays soon!

Upfunding with !UFM

Yep, they certainly have something very very alluring about them. Plus, anime does one hell of a job making them look gor-ge-ous!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 14.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81