My Warrior Version: Gladiator

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I tell you that when I used Lineage II I used a human Gladiator as a pj.

For what my friend Dorian Hung gave free wheel to his creativity and proceeded to draw us in a version of video game characters, maintaining our physiognomy and adding characteristics of the warrior class.

Itsuka&Dorian.jpg
Designed and drawn by Dorian Hung.

I thought it was an excellent job in every way.
I look super "Kakkoii" =´w`= <3

And to you, what do you think?

Thanks for reading!!!
Until the next post.

Sort:  

Amazing. The style reminds me of the worlds of Tekken and Avatar the Last Airbender. Although the swords and uniqueness of style makes me thing of Katanagatari as well. Your friend is a great artist. Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85