You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How to draw manga" Review and exercises - Part 1

in #art6 years ago

There was a dub of Doraemon over here in Brazil too, but I was too little at the time it aired (I think it was around 1991), and I don't remember practically anything. My real contact with Doraemon, which made me really enjoy it, only began around 1996 with those tapes. Saint Seiya was quite popular over here, but it didn't grab my interest until year 2000 or so.

I'll stay tuned for more of your manga series!

Sort:  

Yeah, we must be of similar age. Here it was on a channel called Magic Kids in the 90s throughout early 2000s when the channel shut down.

Today, I started working on the next part so I'll post it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48