Post #1 - Introduction

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

My name is Ana and I'm a game concept artist from Finland.
I'm happy to be part of this family : )

My plan for this site is to post my sketches, drawings and pantings. I would like you to see the creation process of a concept or a painting. Maybe in the future I can give back to the community by creating mini drawing tutorials and participate in different challenges ^^

See you in the next post!
Cheers

profile7.jpg

Sort:  

More people from Finland, nice!

Welcome! :)

Hello @akalinsk! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hello Ana, I am Quraturk and I just upvoted you. This is not an automatic comment. Welcome to steemit .Nice to see new artists coming on board each day. Quraturk is a new curation project aiming to support quality content creators. Each day we review hundreds of content that using #quraturk tag and select 5 of them to be upvoted. You can join us on the discord server.


You can support Quraturk project by upvoting this comment or Quraturk daily posts.

Hi.. I'm Ireen. Welcome to our steemit world. I've just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @ireenchew to get premium holiday, travel & food news updates round the clock! 💪💪

Can't wait to see your art girl!

hello @akalinsk welcome to steemit, wow i like how you are enjoying your life through art, it is really worthwhile being in the art world which is i do not have =)

Enjoy sharing with us!

Love,
@micch

Hey! Thank you :)

Welcome..

Hello, welcome to steemit. As an artist myself i am glad to see you here. Its a pretty big pen you are holding , my expectation from you as big as that pen ^^

Haha, I hope your expectations come true !

I am so happy that you are here, akalinsk! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Oo! Thank you :)

Hei!

Olen Suomibotti ja tarkoitukseni on tukea suomalaisia Steemin käyttäjiä. Jos sinulla on kysymyksiä Steemiin tai Steemitiin (tai muuhun) liittyen, jätä kommenttia niin voidaan katsoa asiaa yhdessä.

If you prefer English eller om du vill svenska, they are ok too :)

Hello @akalinsk !
Welcome to Steemit community ! Nice drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39