EXHIBITION! EXHIBITION! EXHIBITION!!!!!

in #art6 years ago

I am happy to share my joy about our exhibition. My paintings and the paintings of my friends from the studio are being exhibited in one of the business - centers in the center of Moscow! It is not my first exhibition. I took part in 2 more exhibitions before and it is always honour and excitement.

Mine is big one

enter image description here

I am on my way to the business - center. As some paintings were not framed I had to go and buy frames for some paintings.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Work in progress

enter image description here

enter image description here

My Rovinj and tulips are on the table waiting for their fate

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

We were very surprised but some paintings caused many disputes. It was very strange to me but for example the inhabitants of the business - center asked to change the location of the painting of this guy with the ear-ring and the crow.)))

enter image description here

enter image description here

Of course there were many conflicts around the painting on the left and we had to place it far from eyes.)))

enter image description here

My sea

enter image description here

First Admires

enter image description here

There are many paintings in the cafe. Mine is in the middle.

enter image description here

enter image description here

My Cuba

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

My pastel and watercolour

enter image description here

enter image description here

When I have been there last time not everything was on the walls. I will make more photos next time.

It was very interesting experience as we got mostly positive feedback but there were several critics from the Head of Security to ordinary employees.))

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Hello!
Very beautiful photos...
Good post!

Nice! great work

Congratulations!

I congratulate you for this great achievement! Your paintings are very beautiful and are well placed in the exhibition!

Congrats, a great body of work! Strange how people will overreact to art that doesn't sute them, but perhaps they think people will think it is theirs? Where are the tulips?

Congratulations. Excellent to see how far things have gone from the art contests you ran here on Steemit. Look forward to more expositions from you.

wow, great collection of artwork. And there is a painting above feet over the blue background I like that most.

Ah... the painting of looking up the building looks familiar :-)
All the best with the exhibition.

I congratulate you on the exhibition! It's so good that the pictures hang in the place where people work. The exhibition is alive thanks to this.
And I thank you for subscribing to my blog. I am very glad to new friends to artists. I suggest you talk about art, it's very entertaining for me.

great work! and best wishes for your exhibition! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94