My New Painting. "Borjomi". Oil, canvas, 60x60.

in #art5 years ago

I would like to share with you my another painting. Two years ago we visited Georgia and I fell in love with it. Not a state))). It is a country. )))

I have made a photo of a yard in Borjomi (a Georgian town with hot mineral springs) there and decided to paint it.

Later I got acquainted with the art of one Armenian artists, Mger Chatinyan. He made a lot of paintings with Armenia. I was inspired with his manner and made a painting with a Georgian yard.

Borjomi
60х00
oil, canvas

Actually it looks brighter. I just need to make decent photos.

enter image description here

Here is the photo I have made in Borjomi. In my paintings I decided to add some characters like an old man and a boy. I found photos of them in the internet.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Love you and miss you
Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

Cool... I like this art 😊👍👌🌟

thank you!

Hi, @aksinya!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@aksinya You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64