My post for Steemit - I'm a Designer - Introduction

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to this community, I am Alba de Vales Gimenez, I am 54 years old, married, mother of 9 beautiful children and head of a large family. Designer, Manualist, Seamstress, Repostress among others.

Hello.!

After observing my children and grandchildren and being invited @stefanycaldera @yulmarasantos @wilfreehandarts @yulicolmenares to participate in this unique and entertaining activity as well as noticing the great diversity, mix, creativity of great talents such as writing, art, dance, singing, programming, writing etc. that have the wonderful members of Steemit I was encouraged and excited to participate as I am very creative and have dedicated my entire life to crafts like:

♦La painting I love to paint and because of my inability to draw I discovered abstract painting and that fascinated me I also love to create compositions to unite different elements in a work.

The glass lili stained-glass windows made by me.

Composition of amphorae that are in my kitchen.

♦La photography has always been the way to capture moments in photography I discovered and discover the great details of the creations when you are dedicated to capturing an image in that instant there is nothing else but the observation in every detail that we want to capture in terms of black and white photography as for people I like more because I think that in the colors they steal protagonism from the image of people but in everything else I love color photography to capture a unique and spectacular moment.

My oldest son - One of my proudest.

♦ The florist:

Arrangement for the opening of a business

♦ Carnival: I love making costumes and I have my two muses, my twins a perfect gift from God.


My beautiful twins disguised as the sun and moon.

La Sewing: I love sewing because I love to make any garment from the design to the pattern and each seam makes a fantastic garment. Creating curtains and bags from scratch is also one of my hobbies.


Modern lady's bag made by me.

La cooking: Creating a recipe with what you have in the pantry and still improvising to create something delicious is fantastic the smell of the condiments the colors of the vegetables the fascinating I also love the international food recipes taste new flavors taste new foods I had not tasted before is fascinating the spice and all the flavors are a feast.


My pork chops in process.

♦La confectionery: This is the way to give others a moment of happiness when they enjoy a sweet,
There is nothing more satisfying than observing the pleasurable gestures of a person when tasting a good dessert, we have to change the way we think about when to dessert because instead of thinking that we can't enjoy a good dessert without feeling guilty about the calories and saying phrases like "I'm going to commit a sin" or "I'm going to swallow a lot of calories" and then we go around killing ourselves with the exercises. Instead of thinking that we should give ourselves pleasures and enjoy to the maximum the delicious desserts that are presented to us and as well as to realize a pleasant activity to burn these calories to have a pleasant experience and without remorse.


My Gelatin with encapsulated roses.

♦La gardening: it's like being a mother, you sow a tiny seed and enjoy every day how it germinates, gives its first leaves, grows while you water them with love. It blooms again and again, is restored and blooms again. It changes color as sunlight hits it. The little plants are visited by insects and are a spectacle of nature. What I like most about gardening is seeing how the morning spray creates different shapes on the petals and flowers.

My most voluminous matte. I don't know his scientific name.

♦ Poetry: Poetry or writing help us to reflect on paper our emotions can be made into poetry by entering into any state of mind whether sad, joyful, nostalgic, euphoric and in a very interesting way wrap us in those feelings and translate them into words.
download.jpg
platter

I apply art to all my daily activities because for me it's pleasant, I even apply art when I'm arranging the furniture cushions.

Thank you for your support, I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @albagimenez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @albagimenez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Wecome!What a nice introduction.

I've upvoted you and good luck on Steemit.

@rfka19a

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65